• Conversion
  • CPC (Cost Per Click)
  • CPM (Cost Per 1000 Impressions)
  • CPA (Cost Per Acquisition/Action) – CPA is the cost per action, or cost per conversion, of one of your ads. Typically when building an ad campaign, you plan the campaign based around a specific objective you want the user to take. Generally this starts as a lead generation — getting a user to submit their email address, phone number, or other contact information. You may run a specific ad campaign that is focused on clicks, but once a user gets to your website, you want them to take another action. Example: you spend $2/click and 1/10 users that visit your landing page submit contact information. Your CPA would be $20 ($20 * 10 clicks for one conversion).